photo_0.200x200

Join today for FREE and

  • Create your own profile
  • Upload photos
  • Send / Receive messages
Join for FREE!

JChoudhury

Looking for a regions sister that observes Hijab Last login: 3 days ago

About Me

Very easy going, talkative and a good listener too. He has a good sense on humour and enjoys spending time with friends and family. Mash'Allah we have a big family. Loves to learn about Islamic History and is non sectarian. Loves food and a massive fan of Ertugrul on Netflix. He always prays which means he is quiet happy to walk out of meeting to ensure Salah is completed on time. He does not do riba(interest) so no loans or mortgages for him. He lives with mom and our family is always close by. Defiantly a cat person, mom has two ! He is looking for someone who is first and foremost Allah fearing. A sister who will help him guide our family in'shaAllah, towards Jannah

Looking for

Looking for someone that puts Islam in the for front of everything. Someone that enjoys spending time with family as well as a person with a good sense of humour. Just generally a kind and caring person that is willing to live with mom. Our father passed away a very long time ago. Cast is not at all important to my brother (the groom) but I have to be honest and say that, to my older brothers, it does hold importance. Has (the groom) is the youngest and last sibling to get married in our family and they are looking for a sister that is from a good family background (bonghu) and someone that understands the importance of family. Ethnicity: Bangladeshi, Sylhet

General Information

32 
Male 
Single 
No, but would like 
United Kingdom 
Unspecified 
Birmingham 

Education & Career

Bachelors 
Professional 

Appearance

5'7" (170 cm) 
155lbs (70 kg) 
Average 

Religious & Social Background

Muslim 
Religious 

Profile last update: 1 month ago